Rotary Queanbeyan Monthly Market

Details

Date
19 June 2022 – 19 March 2023
Frequency
Monthly
Opening Hours
9:00am - 2:00pm
Address
Campbell Street, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Add to trip planner

Event Cost

FREE

About this event

The gorgeous Queanbeyan Markets is held on Campbell St town park on the third Sunday of every month! Lots of home made stalls, upcycled, recycled, pre-loved and children stalls, plus delicious food and fresh coffee.

Dates

  • Sun 19 June 2022 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 17 July 2022 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 21 August 2022 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 18 September 2022 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 16 October 2022 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 20 November 2022 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 18 December 2022 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 15 January 2023 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 19 February 2023 - 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sun 19 March 2023 - 09:00 - 14:00

Features

Carpark
Family Friendly
Parents Room
Pet Friendly - Enquire
Public Toilet
Free Wifi
Welcomes and assists people who have challenges with learning, communication, understanding and behaviour. (includes people with autism, intellectual disability, Down syndrome, acquired brain injury (ABI), dyslexia and dementia)
Caters for people who are blind or have vision loss.
Caters for people who are deaf or have hearing loss.
Caters for people with sufficient mobility to climb a few steps but who would benefit from fixtures to aid balance. (This includes people using walking frames and mobility aids)
Caters for people who use a wheelchair.
Caters for people with high support needs who travel with a support person.
Caters for people with allergies and intolerances.

Contact information

Explore More

Share This

Select your desired option below to share a direct link to this page