History of Rusten House – digital encore exhibition

Details

Date
May 22 – July 16
Frequency
Daily
Opening Hours
10:00am - 4:00pm
Address
87 Collett Street, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Add to trip planner

Event Cost

FREE

About this event

Revisit the inaugural exhibition from 2021 in digital format, created to celebrate the restoration and reopening of the 1862 Heritage listed Queanbeyan Hospital repurposed as an Arts Centre and gallery. This online exhibition celebrates the doctors, nurses and the medical history of this beautiful building. The exhibition can be viewed onscreen at Rusten House or online.

Dates

  • Sat 21 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 22 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 23 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 24 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 25 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 26 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 27 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 28 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 29 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 30 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 31 May 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 1 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 2 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 3 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 4 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 5 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 6 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 7 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 8 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 9 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 10 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 11 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 12 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 13 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 14 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 15 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 16 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 17 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 18 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 19 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 20 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 21 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 22 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 23 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 24 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 25 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 26 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 27 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 28 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 29 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 30 June 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 1 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 2 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 3 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 4 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 5 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 6 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 7 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 8 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 9 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sun 10 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Mon 11 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tue 12 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wed 13 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Thu 14 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Fri 15 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sat 16 July 2022 - 10:00 - 16:00

Features

COVID Safe
Carpark
Family Friendly
Non Smoking
Public Toilet
Free Wifi
Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

Contact information

Explore More

Share This

Select your desired option below to share a direct link to this page